WELCOME
Jacksonville Parks and Recreation Department

“Serving Friends and Neighbors in the Community”
 
Jacksonville Community Center
501A Alexandria Rd SW
Jacksonville, Alabama 36265
 
 
Parks and Recreation Staff

Janis Burns, Superintendent jburns@jacksonville-al.org
Ed Canady, Recreation and Athletics Coordinator ecanady@jacksonville-al.org

Chris Strott, Recreation and Athletics Assistant cstrott@jacksonville-al.org
Leigh Maye, Office Manager lmaye@jacksonville-al.org
Belinda Johnson, Receptionist bjohnson@jacksonville-al.org
Liz Dixon, Concessions Manager ldixon@jacksonville-al.org
Frankie Fortenberry, Maintenance Foreman
 
Phone: 256-435-8115
Fax: 256-435 3427
 
PARD Office Hours:

Monday-Friday 8am-5pm

Jacksonville Community Center hours:
Mon-Thurs. 6am-9pm
Fridays 6am-6pm
Saturdays 6am-5pm
Sundays 1pm-5pm


*******************************************************