Mayor Johnny Smith is Superintendent of the Board.  Other members are appointed to serve 6-year terms.

     Ronnie Stinson - Chairman 
     Preston Buchanon - Vice Chairman 
     Michael Limerick - Secretary
The Board meets on the 3rd Monday of each month at 3:00 p.m. in the WWG&S Office conference room, 330 Church Avenue, SE.  When a holiday falls on a 3rd Monday, the meeting will take place on the 4th Monday of that Month.