Mayor Johnny Smith is Superintendent of the Board.  Other members are appointed to serve 6-year terms.

     Ronnie Stinson - Chairman (reappointed March 12, 2012)
     Preston Buchanon - Vice Chairman (reappointed March 10, 2014)
     Michael Limerick - Secretary (appointed June 13, 2011)
The Board meets on the 3rd Monday of each month at 5:00 p.m. in the WWG&S Office conference room, 330 Church Avenue, SE.