Contact Us

THE CITY OF JACKSONVILLE
320 CHURCH AVENUE SE
JACKSONVILLE AL  36265
Phone:  (256) 435-7611
Fax:  (256) 435-4103
MAYOR & CITY COUNCIL CONTACT INFORMATION
Mayor Johnny L. Smith(256) 435-7611mayor@jacksonville-al.org
Council President Sandra Sudduth(256) 435-5109ssudduth@jacksonville-al.org
Council Member Jerry Parris(256) 591-7069jparris@jacksonville-al.org
Council Member Jimmy L. Harrell, Jr.(256) 453-9008jharrell@jacksonville-al.org
Council Member Tony Taylor(256) 342-2262ttaylor@jacksonville-al.org
Council Member Coty Galloway(256) 689-2368cgalloway@jacksonville-al.org
DEPARTMENTAL PHONE DIRECTORY
City Clerk’s Office(256) 435-7611
Civil Service Board(256) 435-9695
Finance Department(256) 435-7611
Fire Department(256) 435-2310
Human Resources(256) 435-7611
Landfill(256) 447-2081
Mayor’s Office(256) 435-7611
Municipal Court(256) 435-6960
Parks & Recreation Department(256) 435-8115
Planning & Building Department(256) 435-7611
Police Department(256) 435-6448
Public Library(256) 435-6332
Senior Citizens’ Program (SCP)(256) 435-9199
Street Department(256) 435-3582
Wastewater Treatment Plant(256) 435-9551
Waterworks, Gas & Sewer(256) 435-7657
Utility Maintenance(256) 782-2869