THE CITY OF JACKSONVILLE
                                                               320 CHURCH AVENUE SE
                                                               JACKSONVILLE AL  36265
                                                                Phone:  (256) 435-7611
                                                                 Fax:  (256) 435-4103
                                                                www.jacksonville-al.org
 

MAYOR & CITY COUNCIL CONTACT INFORMATION
 
Mayor Johnny L. Smith (256) 435-7611 mayor@jacksonville-al.org
Council President Sandra Sudduth (256) 435-5109 ssudduth@jacksonville-al.org
Council Member Jerry Parris (256) 591-7069 jparris@jacksonville-al.org
Council Member Jimmy L. Harrell, Jr. (256) 453-9008 jharrell@jacksonville-al.org
Council Member Tony Taylor (256) 342-2262 ttaylor@jacksonville-al.org
Council Member Coty Galloway (256) 689-2368 cgalloway@jacksonville-al.org









 
DEPARTMENTAL PHONE DIRECTORY
 
City Clerk's Office (256) 435-7611
Civil Service Board (256) 435-9695
Finance Department (256) 435-7611
Fire Department (256) 435-2310
Human Resources (256) 435-7611
Landfill (256) 447-2081
Mayor's Office (256) 435-7611
Municipal Court (256) 435-6960
Parks & Recreation Department (256) 435-8115
Planning & Building Department (256) 435-7611
Police Department (256) 435-6448
Public Library (256) 435-6332
Senior Citizens' Program (SCP) (256) 435-9199
Street Department (256) 435-3582
Wastewater Treatment Plant (256) 435-9551
Waterworks, Gas & Sewer (256) 435-7657
Utility Maintenance (256) 782-2869